Embrace Who You are | Not Who they are

These days are seems so weird. Everyone is looking to be others. If there is a weakness in me – even in I am special in my weakness. I am proud in it. I am proud because I am who you are _ who God made me to be. I do not run away from my weaknesses > I embrace them as a strength in me . The only point the enemy will try to change is – change the character of me to a character of others. I need to be comfortable and easy in my skin. The start of my improvement ladder is to accept who I am. I need to love my body – my voice – my soul . Because He loved me first and accepted me before the creation. If I need to correct some area of personality and characteristic – I have the Holy Spirit to teach me to fix those areas.

photo

Human they all short the glory of God. I loved my teacher _ because they helped to find my talent and gift. I loved my lecturer in universities and colleges because they enhanced my gift. The enemy is always roaring to eat someone _ It is looking for to humiliate your character – your God given talent. I am talented, You are talented Because the centre of us God is .

If  I suddenly changed my view to look on the earth _ I will lose my personality in God. I need to set my mind and view always in God. When I do this – although enemy will laugh- But I will rise and I will shine because I know He is my provider. I put no confidence in a friend. Not trusting in even one Human on the planet [ Micah 7:5].  I only trust in my Jesus. The only source that will never end. The only place I can lean. The only friend I can trust. The only key I can open all the doors.

 But as for me, I watch in hope for the LORD, I wait for God my Savior; my God will hear me. [ Micah 7 : 7 ]

Let the humiliate me . Let the world pressed me hard to get the pattern of it. Oh BUT ME ” I wait for my God , my Jesus “. The enemy thinks everything will finish here. It may take my flesh – it will never can touch my soul. I rejoice in my God. I shout – the shout of victory. Because I will be with Him one day forever.

“Do not gloat over me, my enemy! Though I have fallen, I will rise. Though I sit in darkness, the LORD will be my light.

 Because I have sinned against him, I will bear the LORD’s wrath, until he pleads my case and upholds my cause. He will bring me out into the light; I will see his righteousness.
  Then my enemy will see it and will be covered with shame, she who said to me, “Where is the LORD your God?” My eyes will see her downfall; even now she will be trampled underfoot like mire in the streets.
 The day for building your walls will come, the day for extending your boundaries.
 In that day people will come to you from Assyria and the cities of Egypt, even from Egypt to the Euphrates and from sea to sea and from mountain to mountain.  The earth will become desolate because of its inhabitants, as the result of their deeds. ” [ Micah 7 :8-13]
I know my perseverance produce patience – the patience helps me to be steadfast on my faith. The circumstances , the situations , the problems , the storms , the happiness , the events , the weaknesses – Nothing n nothing in this world and another world will destroy the plan of God in my Life.  It is been sealed and finished.
My unique character wont look like your unique character – Your unique character wont like other unique characters. We are special human – not more special as Christ is our saviour.
We are great – because our God is awesomely great.
We are uniquely made – because our God made us special.
Written By Dariush Youkhaneh

                           

2 thoughts on “Embrace Who You are | Not Who they are

Leave a Reply

